Soul to soul

http://powerofsoul.com/

Soul to soul

There is a Tao prayer/invocation from Dr & Master Zhi Gang Sha http://powerofsoul.com/ that has absolutely melted my being since practicing it. It goes along the lines of …

“Dear souls of the past whom I have hurt, killed or crossed please appear before me now.

Please forgive me. I will mean you and other no harm anymore. I am really sorry. Thank you. I love you.

Dear souls of the past who have hurt, killed or crossed me please appear before me now.

I forgive you all unconditionally. I love you and thank you. We are now friends and servants of each other….”

Everything/person/being has a soul (energy, vibration, light …). We can talk and communicate our intention of peace and war no more to them. These can be issues of illnesses, hurt, fear, addictions, … relationships or financial matters.

Talk to it. For example “ Dear Soul of my financial problems (or whatever issues/sickness)… I love you, honour you and appreciate you. Please, lets be friends and I need u to guide me so I can learn from you. Show me how I can get out of this imbalance of energy/mess that I’ve created inadvertently …”

I have been to http://www.meetup.com/Soul-Power-Melbourne-Group/ and http://www.meetup.com/Soul-Power-Melbourne-Group/events/mnvfnyphbnc/ meet ups and was so greatly blessed by the exchange and transmission of energy there it was indescribable.

Thank you bro Trevor for the Tao 1 book which I slowly, but surely am digesting right now. And to Helen for the 2 other books which I will surely finish in due course: The Power of Soul and Divine Soul Mind Body Healing n Transmission System all by Dr & Master Zhi Gang Sha.

Hao. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

About wilsontsl

Practicing meditative kindness in my daily activities ... others first ... myself ... later True magic is sharing unconditionally. Get healed 1st and share the healing.
This entry was posted in Self-realization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

