Walk the talk


http://blog.selflessbeing.com/

Walk the talk

Wonderful. All those blogs… all those wonderful lesson I ‘ve reminded myself time and time again and even more hilarious is the fact that I slip and fall in to them every time I remind myself to becareful.

For one, I ‘ve rechecked my intention of my blogs this time. It’s great to fiddle around with the widget, gadget, and the know how – all the left brain stuff (all the how to’s and procedures/technical stuff) and on the other hand the right brainer screams, “Flow!”

As I get more and more caught up with writing my blogs, studying, learning … I realized that my meditation time has gone down the tubes. The essence of self-discovery and self-realization is meditation. Meditation is learning from the divine within in a very still, quiet, thoughtless, desireless environment. I ‘ve been too busy asserting too much effort on technicalities and “comparisons” – forgetting to rest in the moment of the here and now.

A little rest, a little meditation and rejuvenated, awareness comes and I open up my consciousness to the here and now of every moment. Trusting, surrendering, living, breathing my life naturally, effortlessly and dropping all new attachments.

Attachments come in many guises, some are old masquerading as new. Fantastic and very subtle. If I’m thinking for too long, I can rest assured that I’m attached to something.

Smile, relax, laugh and enjoy again the wholeness of life in an ever new, ever fresh spontaneity again.

About wilsontsl

Practicing meditative kindness in my daily activities ... others first ... myself ... later True magic is sharing unconditionally. Get healed 1st and share the healing.
This entry was posted in Self-realization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

